Books by Kathleen Morgan

Books by Kathleen Morgan:

Kathleen Morgan is the award-winning, bestselling author of the new Heart of the Rockies series, the These Highland Hills series, the Brides of Culdee Creek series, a number of stand-alone historicals and novellas, and the acclaimed fantasy novel, Giver of Roses.

Find out about Kathleen’s upcoming novels on her Coming Soon page, or, to learn more about any of her current books, simply click the book cover below!

Heart of the Rockies

These Highland Hills

Brides of Culdee Creek

The Heart of the Rockies Series by Kathleen Morgan
These Highland Hills Series from Kathleen Morgan
Brides of Culdee Creek Series from Kathleen Morgan

Stand-alone Titles
& Novellas

Fantasy Fiction

Standalone Titles & Novellas from Kathleen Morgan
Fantasy Fiction from Kathleen Morgan
Thanks for visiting!
Welcome to | Scottish and Scottish-American fiction


Site design by PulsePoint Design